Uncategorized

Ticket Prices!

tumblr_njzuh8m1ke1sj3y3jo1_500

If you don’t know that google has a price predictor, then you have been missing out on cheap flight deals. I highly recommend checking this out: Google Price Predictor for Flights to Central America

I also highly recommend downloading the App Hopper. Right now tickets are only 500 bucks to Guatemala, that is less than I paid… so if you don’t know what you are doing for New Years, then let me tell you Cosmic Convergence Festival is going to be amazing. I am so incredibly excited for it. I have been working for the Envision festival for a few years now, so I already had a love of Central America; but Cosmic sets itself apart by how conscious they are of the locals. We bring a great influx to their economy and we take great effort to incorporate their culture into your experience. I am sure you will notice the difference. Come check it out for yourself. If you haven’t bought your ticket yet, you can use this link for a discount: http://cosmicconvergencefestivalreps.nutickets.com/stgenevieve16/16480

2 thoughts on “Ticket Prices!

  1. Reblogged this on Once Upon A Festival and commented:

    If you don’t know that google has a price predictor, then you have been missing out on cheap flight deals. I highly recommend checking this out: Google Price Predictor for Flights to Central America

    I also highly recommend downloading the App Hopper. Right now tickets are only 500 bucks to Guatemala, that is less than I paid… so if you don’t know what you are doing for New Years, then let me tell you Cosmic Convergence Festival is going to be amazing. I am so incredibly excited for it. I have been working for the Envision festival for a few years now, so I already had a love of Central America; but Cosmic sets itself apart by how conscious they are of the locals. We bring a great influx to their economy and we take great effort to incorporate their culture into your experience. I am sure you will notice the difference. Come check it out for yourself. If you haven’t bought your ticket yet, you can use this link for a discount: http://cosmicconvergencefestivalreps.nutickets.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

